Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

2019 Banquet

Celebrating Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Registration for the 11th Annual IDEA Awards Banquet is now open! Click here to reserve your spot now.

2018 IDEA Competition Winners

2018 Winners Pictured L to R: (Back row) Mark Schultz, Peggy Schultz, Duane Lillevold, Bryan Hammitt. (Front row) Michael Hendricks, Dave Wall, Carol Simmons and Caroline Hayden

2019 Finalists Announced

  • Bullseye Variable Diameter Discharge – Gary Ward, Twin Valley
  • Dean 3Digital – Todd and Melinda Sanwick and Bryson Oakes, Bemidji
  • ELITE Additive – Mike Block, Bemidji
  • Lake of the Woods Brewing Company –Eric Nerland, Warroad
  • Silver Wings Coffee Company – Sarah Hokuf, Bemidji